Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan

The Kyrgyz Republic is a state in Central Asia, located in the western and central parts of the Tien Shan and Pamir-Alai

It borders with Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and China

Territory - 199,951 km², 85th in the world

The population as of January 1, 2021 is 6,636,803 people (for reading - over 6 and a half million people)

Capital - Bishkek

Monetary unit - Kyrgyz som